« Back to Top Level | Stacey Earle

Stacey Earle - Simple Gearle (2003)

Track listing:
  1. Side A: Waiting
  2. Side A: Wedding Night
  3. Side A: Tears That She Cries
  4. Side A: Next Door Down
  5. Side A: Silly You (Dear Sweet Peggy)
  6. Side A: Simple Gearle
  7. Side A: Losers Weep
  8. Side B: Cried My Heart Out
  9. Side B: Weekend Runaways
  10. Side B: Show Me How
  11. Side B: If It Weren't For You
  12. Side B: In My Way (For Frances)
  13. Side B: Just Another Day