« Back to Top Level | Thornetta Davis

Thornetta Davis - Honest Woman (2016)

Track listing:
  1. When My Sister Sings The Blues<BR> - Felicia Davis
  2. I Gotta Sang The Blues<BR>
  3. That Don't Appease Me<BR>
  4. Set Met Free<BR>
  5. Shadow<BR>
  6. I Need A Whole Lotta Lovin To Satisfy Me<BR>
  7. I'd Rather Be Alone<BR>
  8. I Believe (Everything Gonna Be Alright)<BR>
  9. Sister Friends Indeed<BR>
  10. Get Up And Dance Away Your Blues<BR>
  11. Can We Do It Again<BR>
  12. Honest Woman<BR>
  13. Feels Like Religion<BR>