« Back to Top Level | Various Artists

Various Artists - God Don't Never Change: The Songs of Blind Willie Johnson (2016)

Track listing:
  1. The Soul Of A Man (Tom Waits)
  2. It's Nobody's Fault But Mine (Lucinda Williams)
  3. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning (Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi)
  4. Jesus Is Coming Soon (Cowboy Junkies)
  5. Mother's Children Have A Hard Time (The Blind Boys Of Alabama)
  6. Trouble Will Soon Be Over (Sinead O'connor)
  7. Bye And Bye I'm Going To See The King (feat. The Rising Star Fife & Drum Band) (Luther Dickinson)
  8. God Don't Never Change (Lucinda Williams)
  9. John The Revelator (Tom Waits)
  10. Let Your Light Shine On Me (Maria Mckee)
  11. Dark Was The Night-Cold Was The Ground (Rickie Lee Jones)