« Back to Top Level | Frog Eyes

Frog Eyes - The Golden River (2003)

Track listing:
  1. One in Six Children Will Flee in Boats
  2. Time Reveals Its Plan at Poisoned Falls
  3. Masticated Outboard Motors
  4. Miasma Gardens
  5. A Latex Ice Age
  6. Orbis Magnus
  7. Time Destroys Its Plan at the Reactionary Table\
  8. Soliders Crash Gathering in Sparrow Hills
  9. World's Greatest Concertos
  10. Picture Framing the Gigantic Men Who Fought On Steam Boats
  11. The Secret Map Flees From Plurality