« Back to Top Level | Emilie-Claire Barlow

Emilie-Claire Barlow - Very Thought of You (2007)

Track listing:
  1. Very Thought Of You
  2. Almost Like Being In Love
  3. O Pato (The Duck)
  4. Yeux Ouverts (Dream A Little Dream Of Me)
  5. Pennies From Heaven
  6. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
  7. Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  8. My Time Of Day / I've Never Been In Love Before
  9. C'est Si Bon
  10. De Conversa Em Conversa
  11. Boy Next Door
  12. So Many Stars