« Back to Top Level | Barbara Lynn

Barbara Lynn - Here Is Barbara Lynn (2014)

Track listing:
  1. You'll Lose A Good Thing
  2. Take Your Love And Run
  3. Maybe We Can Slip Away
  4. Sure Is Worth It
  5. Only You Know How To Love Me
  6. (Until Then) I'll Suffer
  7. You're Losing Me
  8. Sufferin' City
  9. Multiplying Pain
  10. Why Can't You Love Me
  11. Mix It Up Baby
  12. This Is The Thanks I Get