« Back to Top Level | Marcia Ball

Marcia Ball - Shine Bright (2018)

Track listing:
  1. Shine Bright
  2. I Got to Find Somebody
  3. They Don't Make 'em Like That
  4. Life of the Party
  5. What Would I Do Without You
  6. When the Mardi Gras Is Over
  7. Once in a Lifetime Thing
  8. Pots and Pans
  9. World Full of Love
  10. I'm Glad I Did What I Did
  11. Too Much for Me
  12. Take a Little Louisiana