« Back to Top Level | The Fall of Troy

The Fall of Troy - The Fall of Troy (2006)

Track listing:
  1. Rockstar Nailbomb!
  2. Spartacus
  3. The Circus That Has Brought Us Back To These Nights (Yo Chocola)
  4. Mouths Like Sidewinder Missiles
  5. The Last March of the Ents
  6. F.C.P.S.I.T.S.G.E.P.G.E.P.G.E.P.
  7. Whacko Jacko Steals The Elephant Man's Bones
  8. Reassurance Rests In The Sea
  9. The Adventures of Allan Gordon
  10. I Just Got This Symphony Goin'
  11. What Sound Does a Mastadon Make?