« Back to Top Level | This Moment in Black History

This Moment in Black History - It Takes a Nation of Assholes (2006)

Track listing:
  1. World B. Free
  2. Larry Pulled a Knife on Jesus
  3. Garbage In/Garbage Out
  4. Back in a Plaza Groove
  5. Let's Talk About a Civil War
  6. Economy of Line
  7. God on Drugs
  8. On Tour with Charlie Parker
  9. Tape Don't Lie
  10. Code Unknown
  11. My Warden
  12. For on the Floor
  13. Parish Sinker
  14. Nailed to the Cross