« Back to Top Level | James Blood Ulmer

James Blood Ulmer - No Escape from the Blues: The Electric Lady Sessions (2003)

Track listing:
  1. Goin' To New York
  2. The Hustle Is On
  3. Who's Been Talkin'?
  4. Ghetto Child
  5. Are You Glad To Be In America?
  6. You Know, I Know
  7. Come On
  8. Bright Lights, Big City
  9. No Escape From The Blues
  10. Satisfy (The Story Of My Life)
  11. Trouble In Mind
  12. Blues Had A Baby And Named It Rock & Roll