« Back to Top Level | Various Artists

Various Artists - Holidays Rule (2012)

Track listing:
  1. Sleigh Ride [fun.]
  2. Wonderful Christmastime [The Shins]
  3. Baby, It s Cold Outside [Rufus Wainwright featuring Sharon Van Etten]
  4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) [Paul McCartney]
  5. (Everybodys Waitin For) The Man With The Bag [Black Prairie featuring Sallie Ford]
  6. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day [The Civil Wars]
  7. Green Grows The Holly [Calexico]
  8. We Need A Little Christmas [AgesandAges]
  9. Thats What I Want For Christmas [Holly Golightly]
  10. May Every Day Be Christmas [Irma Thomas with Preservation Hall Jazz Band]
  11. Blue Christmas [Heartless Bastards]
  12. Santa, Bring My Baby Back (To Me) [Eleanor Friedberger]
  13. Its Beginning To Look Like Christmas [Fruit Bats]
  14. SeƱor Santa (Mister Santa) [Y La Bamba]
  15. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel [Punch Brothers]
  16. What Are You Doing New Years Eve? [The Head and the Heart]
  17. Auld Lang Syne [Andrew Bird]