« Back to Top Level | Efrim Manuel Menuck

Efrim Manuel Menuck - Pissing Stars (2018)

Track listing:
  1. Black Flags Ov Thee Holy Sonne
  2. The State And Its Love And Genocide
  3. The Lion-Daggers Of Calais
  4. Kills v. Lies
  5. Hart_Kashoggi
  6. A Lamb In The Land Of Payday Loans
  7. LxOxVx / Shelter In Place
  8. The Beauty Of Children And The War Against The Poor
  9. Pissing Stars