« Back to Top Level | Bukkene Bruse

Bukkene Bruse - The Loveliest Rose (2002)

Track listing:
  1. A Child Is Born In Bethlehem
  2. Lullaby For Julie
  3. Spirit Of The Grove
  4. Christmas Eve
  5. My Heart Is With Jesus
  6. St. Sunniva
  7. A Little Child So Pleasant/In This Sweet Christmas Time
  8. Father Fiddled On Christmas Eve
  9. The Loveliest Rose Has Been Found
  10. Christmas Gangar
  11. For Such Generous Gifts