« Back to Top Level | Flesh Eaters

Flesh Eaters - Forever Came Today (2016)

Track listing:
  1. My Life to Live
  2. A Minute to Pray, a Second to Die
  3. Secret Life
  4. Shallow Water
  5. The Rosy Hours
  6. The Wedding Dice
  7. Hand of Glory
  8. Drag My Name in the Mud
  9. Because of You (Every Legend Dies a Quick Death)
  10. Tightrope on Fire