« Back to Top Level | The Eddie Daniels Quartet

The Eddie Daniels Quartet - Mean What You Say (2006)

Track listing:
  1. Mean What You Say
  2. It Had To Be You
  3. Passion Flower
  4. Nagasaki
  5. My One And Only Love
  6. Why You...
  7. Azure
  8. The Touch Of Your Lips
  9. You And The Night And The Music
  10. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  11. My Little Suede Shoes
  12. How Deep Is The Ocean